MCS News


NEW!!! – MCS Online Ordering Links


The MCS “Best of the Best”
Montana’s Product and Service Awards for 2019

Athletic Fields, Tracks and Courts
Field Turf – Smart Buy Program
              Eric Fisher – eric.fisher@fieldturf.com – 503.563.6395

Carpeting and Flooring
Covering Broadway
               Mark Brajcich – mbrajcich@redlodge.k12.mt.us – 406.425.2295

Computers – Technology
CDWG
              Morgan Brubaker – morgbru@cdwg.com – 866.809.9888

Copiers
Konica Minolta
              Amanda Byrne – Fisher’s Technology – abyrne@fisherstech.com – 406.564.1324

Custodial Supplies and Service
Encompass Supply
               Rodney Kneeshaw – rodney@encompass-supply.com – 406.756.5900

Food Products and Services
Food Services of America (FSA)
              Warren Helmer/Tammie Claassen – tammie_claassen@fsafoods.com – 406.238.7854

Furniture and School Equipment
School Specialty
              Libby Pankratz – elizabeth.pankratz@schoolspecialty.com – 360.788.7512

Office – Classroom Supplies
Quill
               Cameron Shapiro – Cameron.Shapiro@Quill.com – 847-876-4209

Scoreboards – Marquee Signage
Daktronics
               Terry Corey – Terry.Corey@daktronics.com – 406.491.5442

Vehicles – Fleet Sales
Nelson Auto Government/Commercial Fleet Center
               Melissa Larson – mlarson@nelsonfleet.com – 218.998-8865

See our full list of Vendor Partners!…Click on “Vendor Contact Info

 

 

Food Services Program

The MCS Food Services Program is now the largest provider of products and services specifically designed for schools across the great State of Montana!  If your school is still not a member of MCS, we encourage you to give us a call and get a quote on how much your school could be saving through our program.

Benefits of the MCS Purchasing Program

  • Volume counts! The combined purchasing power of MCS working with 25 other states and serving over 27 million students creates substantial discounts on products and services.
  • Convenient ordering! Purchase directly from the companies and order only what you need when you need it.
  • Favorite brands—excellent quality! You’ll find your favorite brands all at lower prices. Quality is guaranteed, as every product in the program meets strict content and pricing criteria.
  • Satisfies bid requirements!

MCS…28 states bidding nationally together with contracts awarded locally here in Montana!